All files shared on GET ALL HERE are on free sharing web servers having different terms and condition. Please download the files before they get deleted. It is nearly impossible to upload them again as we do not store it on our severs.

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Celtic Woman - 2005 DVDrip - Free Download

Celtic Woman is one of the best the Celtic Woman have put out so far. It takes place at the Slane Castle in Ireland with the beautiful scenery of the Slane Castle and Ireland. Not only the scenery but the beautiful voice of the Celtic Woman take your breath away. I can watch this concert over and over and never get tired of it. You have Chloe who is only 18 years of age and such a beautiful voice that carries you away. Then you have Máiréad Nesbitt who plays the violin. She has such talent with the violin and she is so full of positive energy. Then you have Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly, and Méav Ní Mhaolchatha. They all have such beautiful voices that are truly the voices of Celtic Woman and most important the voice of Ireland. You have to get this DVD. You won't be disappointed at all

DVD Features:
1. Last Rose of Summer/Walking In The Air
2. Danny Boy
3. The Butterfly
4. Siuil A Run - (Walk My Love)
5. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
6. May It Be
7. Isle of Inis Free
8. Ave Maria
9. Si Do Mhaimeo i - (The Wealthy Widow)
10. My Lagan Love - Somewhere
11. The Soft Goodbye
12. She Moved Thru' The Fair
13. Send Me A Song
14. Someday
15. I Dreamt I Dwelt In Marble Halls
16. Orinoco Flow
17. The Ashoken Farewell - The Contradiction
18. Harry's Game
19. Nella Fantasia
20. One World
21. You Raise Me U


Technorati Tags: , , ,

No comments: